Institute

Management

Office

Research fellows

Dr. Andreas Biefang

Research fellow
Research focus »Parliament and Public«
Vice Secretary General
biefang@kgparl.de
Profile

PD Dr. Tobias Kaiser

Research fellow
Research focus »Parliaments and Parliamentarianism in Europe«
kaiser@kgparl.de
Profile

Dr. Bettina Tüffers

Research fellow
Research focus »Parliaments in the Soviet Occupation Zone/GDR«
tueffers@kgparl.de
Profile

Dr. Volker Stalmann

Research fellow
Edition »Parliamentary Groups in the German Bundestag (1949–1990)«
stalmann@kgparl.de
Profile

Dr. Joachim Wintzer

Research fellow
Edition »Parliamentary Groups in the German Bundestag (1949–1990)«
Profile

Dipl.-Pol. Sylvia Rochow

Edition »Parliamentary Groups in the German Bundestag (1949–1990)«
rochow@kgparl.de
Profile

Dr. Benedikt Wintgens

Research fellow
Edition »Parliamentary Groups in the German Bundestag (1949–1990)«
wintgens@kgparl.de
Profile

Dr. Barbara von Hindenburg

Research fellow
Edition »Parliamentary Groups in the German Bundestag (1949–1990)«
hindenburg@kgparl.de
Profile

Lukas Moll, M.A.

Associate fellow
Research project »Family, Work and Mandate – Social and Cultural Foundations of Parliamentary Representation«
moll@kgparl.de
Profile

Administration

Science communications/press and public relations

Student assistants